Welcome to US Elite!

0

CART

$0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Arc'teryx LEAF B.A.C. Cap

Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$30.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good looking cap Review by Chickenhawk18
Price
Value
Quality
This cap is super comfortable, and looks great, especially after you get a little wear and dirty on it. Very breathable, and the L/XL fits my big head, and is deep enough that it doesn't feel like its sitting on top of my head. (Posted on 3/26/2015)
Good looking cap Review by Chickenhawk18
Price
Value
Quality
This cap is very comfortable, and looks great. The mesh back is very cool, and breathable, and doesn't scream "Tactical", with the right cool guy patch, its a good everyday cap. Looks even better after it has a little wear and dirty on it. (Posted on 3/25/2015)
Great quality cap Review by Bill
Quality
Price
Value
I have a big, odd-shaped head so it's rare that I find a cap that fits snug without squeezing my head in an uncomfortable way. The BAC manages to be secure without discomfort. It rides a little higher on my head than I was expecting, but this allows good clearance for ear protection or safety glasses/goggles. Construction is up to Arc'teryx standards and the velcro is a nice plus. (Posted on 2/23/2015)
Great hot weather ballcap Review by Jeff
Value
Quality
Price
This is a great all weather ballcap but where is especially does well is in hotter temps. Extremely comfortable with the flexfit to wear all day. Definitely recommended. (Posted on 8/30/2014)
Love the Flex Fit Review by Mike
Value
Quality
Price
This is the only fitted cap I own and I love the Flex Fit feel. It fits perfectly. The venting in the rear feels adequate and should give enough airflow to keep my head comfortable. The only complaint I have is the inside front of the cap where the emblem is has a very abrasive stiff backing to help keep the form of the hat. This rubs and irritates my bald head if I pull the hat down too close. Not a huge issue, just be aware. (Posted on 8/29/2014)
very nice Review by eunju
Price
Value
Quality
fast ship! thanks, (Posted on 7/1/2014)
Quality Review by Lance
Quality
Price
Value
Quality well made hat. Flex fit is a nice feature and as always Arcteryx quality is unbeatable! (Posted on 6/4/2014)
Large Hat, Robust Review by BF
Quality
Price
Value
This hat fit my, oh, 7 3/4(?) block.
Here are a couple things you might not read elsewhere:
1) If you sweat and stain the hat on the front (around patch area), take a washcloth with a little soap and water and scrub it. Go back over it with a damp--no soap--portion of the washcloth and let dry. Worked for me!
2) While the hat is large, which is awesome, it is a bit big from the very middle of the top of the hat to around the top of the patch area (for me). The fit is not snug all around, at least not for me. Your noggin/mileage may vary.

But hey, it's a good looking, large, robust hat, and I dig that.
Enjoy

P.S. The Coyote color is not a deep khaki--it's kind of medium light khaki, perhaps lighter than you'd expect. (Posted on 1/22/2014)
Arcteryx Doesnt Disappoint Review by Kellen
Quality
Price
Value
I have jackets, bags, kneepads etc from Arcteryx and have never had a single issue with any of their products. They are a bit more expensive than the competitors, but its worth it. The original operator cap that I bought was one of the crappy ones from off post tactical stores...this one blows it out of the water. (Posted on 8/29/2013)
Cool hat wish it came in Urban Wolf Review by beastie
Value
Quality
Price
Great fitting and looking hat. Nice construction but is made overseas. Wish they made it in Urban Wolf. (Posted on 6/20/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Arc'teryx LEAF B.A.C. Cap

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
  

SIGN UP FOR ELITE EMAILS, GET FREE STUFF. BAM.

Sign up today and get a FREE Arc’teryx LEAF B.A.C. Cap with your next order.* You’ll never miss a sale, be the first to know about new gear, and get exclusive deals, all while rocking your new hat. Can’t beat that!

*Coupon is sent to your inbox shortly after subscribing, offer valid only with purchase of $75 or more. BE SURE to add the B.A.C. Cap to your cart before entering your coupon code. The code will not work until the cap is in your cart.