Welcome to US Elite!
My Cart (0)

*On Select Brands

Have Questions?
Need Help?
Avail. M-F 9-5pm EST

The NEW Duty Call Service Discount
Learn How to Get 10% OFF Every Order!

You are the Elite, now show it. The U.S. Elite Tee, now available in Heather Grey and Desert Tan!

Arc'teryx LEAF Alpha LT Jacket (GEN 1)

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

SKU# ARCT-000004

Regular Price: $525.00

Special Price: $367.50

Regular Price: $525.00

Special Price: $367.50

Wolf click image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Excellent almost perfect Review by Gregory
Price
Value
Quality

Great light weight rain jacket. Stow away hood would make it perfect

(Posted on 8/23/2014)

Nice piece of gear Review by T
Value
Quality
Price

A friend of mine recently purchased this jacket and I got to try it out for a bit the other day. Very light, handled the heavy rain very nice, and didnt get too hot like other jackets might in a warm rain. Great hood design; water wont run down your face or down the neck.

(Posted on 4/24/2014)

Excellent Lightweight Shell Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

Took this great piece of gear out into snowy and slush/ice covered mountains. Does a great job keeping the wind out, and all snow and water sheds right off. Super light, packs very small. Looks great in Croc.

(Posted on 4/4/2014)

Nearly Perfect Jacket Review by Randall
Value
Quality
Price

For what this is, it is nearly perfect. I wish it had a stow-away hood and an additional lower main zipper. I love this jacket and looks so great in Wolf.

(Posted on 2/28/2014)

Excellent Jacket and Great service Review by Craig
Quality
Price
Value

This jacket is great, I purchased it after having some very wet training sessions. You definitely get what you pay for in rain coats. If you want to stay dry and don't mind spending the cash, this is the coat to get. I have learned over time if you want good stuff buy it and you will not be sorry. Cheap cost you more in the long run and you have frustrating times.

(Posted on 2/15/2014)

Best lightweight jacket !! Review by MATSUZAWA
Quality
Price
Value

This jacket is perfect for light exercise.
But the coming cold jacket and does not move.

(Posted on 1/5/2014)

Expensive but worth it. Review by beastie
Value
Quality
Price

Expensive but worth the price. Best shell on the market and the urban wolf color looks great on it. Great quality construction and is made in Canada. Shell is super light weight and is easy to pack. Very water proof and works great when layered with fleece or insulation layer as a winter jacket in cold conditions. It is expensive but hard to find a better shell.

(Posted on 6/20/2013)

Okay Quality Review by phon
Price
Value
Quality

I'm 5'11" 190lb and I went with large. Fit a little big for me. Arcteryx sizing a little bit confusing. Atom LT I went with Large and it fit perfect, Nega hoody Large is perfect but Chimera shirt I have to go with M.
If I ware Alpha LT with just a long sleeve T-Shirt it’s kind of big on me and if I put Atom LT as a mid layer it fit okay but still baggy. If I go with medium it would be too small and have no room for mid layer.
But I’m okay with the size.
Now, the stitching on this jacket is perfect but a lot of glue residues left over by the Arcteryx logo and some on the sleeve. Look like the size of a pen mark and a lot of them and it stand out because the residues it’s black and the jacket is wolf. Look like someone wipe crazy glue on it. I didn’t check it well enough so I cut out the tag and now I don’t think I can exchange it. A little disappointed but I’ll get over it. This Jacket was on back order so I wait for almost a month to get the jacket. As soon as Us Elite Gear got the shipment they send it out and it was fast. Thank you Us Elite Gear.

(Posted on 3/23/2013)

Alpha LT Wolf Review by Debo
Value
Quality
Price

Alpha LT is ultra thin and light. Its practically paper thin. I love the style of the jacket, especially the wolf color. I also like that it has less of "tactical" look than the Alpha. Keep in mind, however, that its just a shell. If you're looking for more of a cold weather jacket you'll need to include a liner. Recommend the LEAF ATOM LT.

(Posted on 3/3/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Arc'teryx LEAF Alpha LT Jacket (GEN 1)

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields